Follow us on

Where the Best Come to Compete

The Triple Crown Series (TCS) was formed to bring national powerhouse programs to compete in Southern California. All TCS events are endorsed and sanctioned by the NCVF.

At all of the TCS events, teams will compete against nationally ranked opponents, see competition outside their region, and receive prizes and swag from tournament sponsors.

The Triple Crown Series consists of the keystone tournaments hosted by the SCCVL.

The Triple Crown Series consists of: 

Fall Classic

MLK Invite

West Region Challenge

All tournaments in the Triple Crown Series are sanctioned by the NCVF and are designed to provide the highest level of competition while playing a diverse group of teams from across the country. 

The team with the best overall results from each tournament will win the Triple Crown Series.

*In order to be eligible for the cash prize, a team must attend 2 of the 3 Triple Crown Series events.

Congrats to Arizona State-A for winning the Triple Crown Series 2019-2020